Madison Violet
Madison Violet

Today's New Tracks

Jess Moskaluke - "Kiss Me Quiet" (MDM): The title track from the newly reappointed CCMA Country Vocalist of the Year's Sept. 25th album.

Young Galaxy - "Factory Flaws" (Paper Bag Records): Montreal trio's infectious new single from their new album Falsework that has its release on Oct. 30th. Spin magazine hails the single as a "synth-stacked dance-floor monster". Falsework is the follow-up to the Polaris Music Prize short-listed third album, Ultramarine.

Madison Violet - "These Ships" (Ultra Music): Cape Breton duo has caught international attention with this Matt James remix that's to be included in an upcoming album. Think Avicii doing a jig. It's a track that promises to be around for a very long time.


Pictured above: Madison Violet's Brenley MacEachern and Lisa MacIsaac


Leave a comment