It's Joy To The World In This Radio Friendly Countdown

The following are tracks delivered to radio by digital distributor DMDS/Yangaroo in Canada and broken down into two categories. Top Downloads represents the most copied tracks in the week ending Dec. 15th, and the Most Active Indies blends downloads and streams, with the affiliated label and radio promotions company in parenthesis.

Top Downloads

Eminem f. Ed Sheeran “The River” (Aftermath/Shady/Interscope/Universal)

Walk Off the Earth “Deck the Halls” (Universal)

Ed Sheeran with Andrea Bocelli “Perfect Symphony” (Warner)

Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs “Tough” (Dine Alone/Canvas Promo)

Marianas Trench “Rhythm of Your Heart” (Sony)

Seal & Frank Sinatra “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” (Universal)

Eminem f. Beyoncé “Walk on Water” (Aftermath/Shady/Interscope/Universal)

Cheat Codes f. Fetty Wap & CVBZ “Feels Great” (300/DMD Promo)

Ed Sheeran & Beyoncé “Perfect” (Warner)

BTS “Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)” (Sony)

Most Active Indies

Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs “Tough” (Dine Alone/Canvas Promo)

Breakfast N Vegas, Bad Bunny, Messiah f. Tory Lanez & DJ Yonny “Give It Up” (Indie)

Dashboard Confessional “We Fight” (Dine Alone/Canvas Promo)

Andrew Frelick “Live to Love You” (Indie)

Jess Moskaluke f. The LoveLocks “O Holy Night” (MDM/Dale Speaking Promo)

Jenna Nation “Forever” (Indie/Radio Active Promo)

Hunter Brothers “Joy to The World” (Open Road)

Ivan Daines “Why I Wrote This Song for You” (Indie)

Jess Moskaluke “Thank God For Christmas” (MDM/Dale Speaking Promo)

JoJo Mason “Edge of the Night” (604/Manicdown/R. Chubey Promo)

Leave a comment