Top New Tracks From Yangaroo DMDS: May 06, 2018

The following are tracks delivered to radio by digital distributor DMDS/Yangaroo in Canada and broken down into two categories. Top Downloads represents the most downloaded songs in the week ending May 4th, and the Most Active Indies blends downloads and streams, with the affiliated label and radio promotions company in parenthesis.

Top Downloads

  1. Céline Dion “Ashes” (Columbia)

  2. Madeline Merlo “Neon Love” (Open Road)

  3. Guns N’ Roses “Shadow Of Your Love” (Universal)

  4. Florence + The Machine “Hunger” (Universal)

  5. Jason Mraz “Have It All” (Warner)

  6. Troye Sivan “Bloom” (Capitol/Universal)

  7. Ariana Grande “No Tears Left To Cry” (Universal)

  8. Julia Michaels f. Trippie Redd “Jump” (Universal)

  9. Chris Stapleton “Millionaire” (Mercury/Universal)

  10. Dennis Lloyd “Nevermind” (Warner)

Most Active Indies

  1. Madeline Merlo “Neon Love” (Open Road)

  2. David James “Downtown Kids” (MDM/Dale Speaking Promo)

  3. Alice In Chains “The One You Know” (BMG/Frontside Promo)

  4. Matt Costa “Sharon” (Dangerbird/Canvas Promo)

  5. Andrew Frelick “When All Else Fails” (Indie)

  6. Petric “Can’t Say No” (SteelHead/A. Wilson Promo)

  7. Marshmello x Juicy f. James Arthur “You Can Cry” (Columbia/Sony/DMD Promo)

  8. Sofi Tukker “That’s It I’m Crazy” (Ultra/DMD Promo)

  9. Becca Hess “Stranded” (Sakamoto/Pitbull Promo)

  10. Lil Dicky f. Chris Brown “Freaky Friday” (Dirty Burd/BMG/DMD Promo)

Leave a comment