The Heels promo shot
The Heels promo shot

Top New Tracks From Yangaroo DMDS: August 19, 2019

The following are tracks delivered to radio by digital distributor DMDS/Yangaroo in Canada and broken down into two categories. Top Downloads represents the most copied tracks in the weeks ending Aug 16, and the Most Active Indies blends downloads and streams, with the affiliated label and radio promotions company in parenthesis.

Top Downloads

  1. Blake Shelton “Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)” (Warner)

  2. The Drew Thomson Foundation “A Little More Time” (Dine Alone/RPMpromo)

  3. Maren Morris “The Bones” (Columbia/Sony)

  4. Kygo & Whitney Houston “Higher Love” (Kygo/RCA/Sony)

  5. The Abrams “Good Old Days” (Warner)

  6. Katy Perry “Small Talk” (Capitol/Universal)

  7. James Barker Band “There’s A Drink For That” (Universal)

  8. The Beatles “Something (2019 Mix)” (Universal)

  9. Miley Cyrus “Slide Away” (RCA/Sony)

  10. Tones And I “Dance Monkey” (Warner)

Most Active Indies

  1. The Drew Thomson Foundation “A Little More Time” (Dine Alone/RPMpromo)

  2. David James “All The Time” (MDM/Dale Speaking Promo)

  3. Jonathan Roy “Keeping Me Alive” (Indie/Frontside Promo)

  4. The Heels “Take The Trailer” (Indie/RPMpromo)

  5. Chris Buck Band “Holy Ground” (Royalty/R. Chubey Promo)

  6. Jordyn Pollard “Good On Me” (Sirroma/Principle Projects Promo)

  7. Michael Daniels “Yours Tonight” (Indie)

  8. Nicole Rayy “Unfinished” (Indie/Pitbull Promo)

  9. Tep No “Never Been Hurt Before f/Jocelyn Alice” (Ultra/DMD Promo)

  10. The Treble “Fix Of You” (Cadence/DMD Promo)

Leave a comment