Top New Tracks From Yangaroo DMDS: September 30, 2019

The following are tracks delivered to radio by digital distributor DMDS/Yangaroo in Canada and broken down into two categories. Top Downloads represents the most copied tracks in the weeks ending Sept. 30, and the Most Active Indies blends downloads and streams, with the affiliated label and radio promotions company in parenthesis.

Top Downloads

  1. Maroon 5 “Memories” (Interscope/Universal)

  2. Tiësto & Mabel “God Is A Dancer” (Universal)

  3. Kelsea Ballerini “homecoming queen?” (Black River/Sony)

  4. Danko Jones “Fists Up High” (Indica/Canvas Promo)

  5. The Chainsmokers & ILLENIUM feat. Lennon Stella “Takeaway” (Disruptor/Columbia/Sony)

  6. Theory of a Deadman “History of Violence” (Warner)

  7. Robbie Robertson “Dead End Kid” (Macrobiotic/Universal)

  8. Scott Helman “Everything Sucks” (Warner)

  9. PVRIS “Hallucinations” (Warner)

  10. 5 Seconds of Summer “Teeth” (Interscope/Universal)

Most Active Indies

  1. Danko Jones “Fists Up High” (Indica/Canvas Promo)

  2. Kira Isabella “Soon” (Creator/R. Chubey Promo)

  3. Dave Monks “Don’t Go Falling To Pieces” (Dine Alone/Canvas Promo)

  4. Texas King “Chandelier” (Indie/RPMpromo)

  5. Brooklyn Blackmore “Flower Child” (Addie J/L. Tutty Promo)

  6. Cross Parallel “Don’t” (Indie)

  7. JJ Voss “Some People” (Indie)

  8. Dustin Bird “People” (Indie)

  9. Chinie “Bless My Day” (Chikito)

  10. Holy F*ck “LUXE feat. Alexis Taylor” (Last Gang)

Leave a comment