K-OS Successfully Returns With "No Bucks"

The following are tracks delivered to radio by digital distributor DMDS/Yangaroo in Canada and broken down into two categories. Top Downloads represents the most copied tracks in the week ending Sept. 14, and the Most Active Indies blends downloads and streams, with the affiliated label and radio promotions company in parenthesis.

Top Downloads



  1. Meghan Patrick “Walls Come Down” (Warner)

  2. lovelytheband “Broken” (RED/Sony)

  3. Jason Benoit f. Leah Daniels “Slow Hand” (Vicktory/RPMpromo)

  4. Francesco Yates “Somebody Like You” (Warner)

  5. Jake Owen “Down To The Honkeytonk” (Big Loud)

  6. Tyler Shaw “With You” (Sony)

  7. Carrie Underwood “Love Wins” (Universal)

  8. The Common Cause Collective (3XC) “Rise Up” (Warner)

  9. Mother Mother “Get Up” (Universal)

  10. K-OS “No Bucks” (Indie/DMD Promo)

Most Active Indies



  1. Jason Benoit f. Leah Daniels “Slow Hand” (Vicktory/RPMpromo)

  2. K-OS “No Bucks” (Indie/DMD Promo)

  3. Black Coffee & David Guetta f. Delilah Montagu “Drive” (Ultra/DMD Promo)

  4. Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs “First Time” (Dine Alone/Canvas Promo)

  5. Shaun Frank f. YA-LE! “Bon Appétit” (Ultra/DMD Promo)

  6. Bombargo “Oxygen” (Indie/RPMpromo)

  7. Chris Buck Band “RDNKN (Red Neckin’)” (Royalty/R. Chubey Promo)

  8. Jake Owen “Down To The Honkeytonk” (Big Loud)

  9. Nikki Yanofsky “Big Mouth” (eOne)

  10. Dustin Lynch “Good Girl” (Broken Bow/BMG/A. Wilson Promo)

Leave a comment