Top New Tracks From Yangaroo DMDS: July 29, 2019

The following are tracks delivered to radio by digital distributor DMDS/Yangaroo in Canada and broken down into two categories. Top Downloads represents the most copied tracks in the weeks ending July 26, and the Most Active Indies blends downloads and streams, with the affiliated label and radio promotions company in parenthesis.

Top Downloads

  1. Tegan and Sara “I’ll Be Back Someday” (Warner)

  2. Ed Sheeran “Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)” (Warner)

  3. Thomas Rhett “Remember You Young” (Big Machine)

  4. Sam Smith “How Do You Sleep?” (Capitol/Universal)

  5. MAX “Love Me Less (feat. Quinn XCII)” (RED/Sony)

  6. P!nk feat. Cash Cash “Can We Pretend” (RCA/Sony)

  7. Jonas Brothers “Only Human” (Republic/Universal)

  8. Chad Brownlee “The Way You Roll” (Universal)

  9. Marshmello & Kane Brown “One Thing Right” (RCA/Sony)

  10. Kygo & Whitney Houston “Higher Love” (Kygo/RCA)

Most Active Indies

  1. Chris Labelle “Say Yeah” (Curve/Sharp 9 Promo)

  2. Lucien Spence “Nashville Ready” (Indie)

  3. Rod Black “Good Times” (Bristol/Principle Projects Promo)

  4. Brenda Dirk “Killin’ It” (Indie/L. Tutty Promo)

  5. Midnight Shine “Leather Skin” (Midnight Shine)

  6. Sean Gristwood “Can’t Fish Too Much” (Indie/B. Martineau Promo)

  7. Kayla Diamond “Cry Wolf” (Pheromone/DMD)

  8. Madeline Merlo “Dear Me” (Open Road)

  9. Matty K “Revelation Strut” (Indie)

  10. Blackie Jackett Jr. “To See Your Face Again” (Royalty)

Leave a comment